Centrala

Centrala

ul. Klonowa 1

75-644 Koszalin

+48 94 346 14 14

+48 94 340 58 32

+48 607 900 257

sprzedaz@bjb.verde.pl

Małgorzata Rybak

Małgorzata Rybak

Prezes

+48 602 599 002

mrybak@bjb.verde.pl

Przemysław Kruszyna

Przemysław Kruszyna

Dyrektor

+48 607 900 250

dyrektor@bjb.verde.pl

Grażyna Olczyk

Grażyna Olczyk

Windykacja

+48 94 346 14 14

windykacja@bjb.verde.pl

Marzena Cygan

Marzena Cygan

Dział Sprzedaży

+48 607 900 257

+48 94 346 14 14

sprzedaz@bjb.verde.pl

Paulina Wypych

Paulina Wypych

Dział Sprzedaży

+48 607 900 257

+48 94 346 14 14

sprzedaz@bjb.verde.pl

Robert Woyda

Robert Woyda

Przedstawiciel Handlowy

+48 607 900 242

r.woyda@bjb.verde.pl

Mariusz Skraba

Mariusz Skraba

Przedstawiciel Handlowy

+48 607 900 251

m.skraba@bjb.verde.pl

Teresa Turska

Teresa Turska

Przedstawiciel Handlowy

+48 607 900 254

t.turska@bjb.verde.pl